Previous Fireside Chats

To view previously recorded Fireside Chats, please click “View” next to the recording you wish to play.

View the Barbara Hinske, Nickolette Lemmon and Karen Odden Fireside Chat on INDEPENDENCE DAY FOR WRITERSTAKE CONTROL OF YOUR WRITING CAREER! held on Thursday, July 14th at 5 PM Arizona/8 PM Eastern Time

View the Tess Gerritsen Fireside Chat on Building A Blockbuster Career, One Creative Step at a Time! held on Thursday, May 5, 2022 at 5 PM Arizona/8 PM Eastern Time

View the Jeffrey J. Mariotte – Edith Maxwell (Maddie Day) Fireside Chat on Open New Avenues: How to Write Multiple Genres and Write 3-4 Books in a Year! held on Thursday, March 24, 2022 at 5 PM Arizona/8 PM Eastern Time

View the Catriona McPherson Fireside Chat on Deep in a Bowl of Porridge: Planting Clues that Are Just Right held on Thursday, November 18, 2021 at 6 PM Arizona/8 PM Eastern Time

View the Dennis Palumbo Fireside Chat on Mastering the Craft of Riveting Novels by Writing Short Stories held on Thursday, October 14, 2021 at 6 PM Arizona/9 PM Eastern Time

View the Barbara Hinske and Nicolette Lemmon Fireside Chat on Independence Day for Authors! How to Be Your Own Publisher and How to Maximize YOUR Books Sales—No Matter Who Publishes Them held on Thursday, July 15th at 6 PM Arizona/9 PM Eastern Time.

View the Sandra (SJ) Wong Fireside Chat on Mixing Genres to Create A Great Story held on Thursday, May 13, 2021 at 6 PM Arizona/9 PM Eastern Time

View the Kellye Garrett Fireside Chat on Challenges and Opportunities on the Path to Publishing Success held on Thursday, December 3, 2020 at 5 PM AZ/7 PM Eastern Time.

View the Barbara Hinske Fireside Chat on From Novella to Hallmark Channel Christmas Movie held on Thursday, November 12, 2020 at 6 PM Arizona/8 PM Eastern Time.  

View the Lori Rader-Day Fireside Chat on Put the Chill in Your Thriller! held on Thursday, October 29, 2020 at 6 PM Arizona/9 PM Eastern.


%d bloggers like this: